Where To Stream NHL All-Star Game Weekend Online

Rexa Vella

Where To Stream NHL All-Star Game Weekend Online

If you purchase an independently reviewed product or service through a link on our website, Variety may receive an affiliate commission.

The 2024 NHL All-Star Game presented by Honda and Rogers features the best of the best players in the NHL, such as the Vegas Golden Knights’ Jack Eichel, the Toronto Maple Leafs’ Auston Matthews, the Edmonton Oilers’ Connor McDavid, the New York Rangers’ Vincent Trocheck and many others .

The pro hockey game takes place at Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, CA on Saturday, Feb. 3 with face-off at 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT.

It broadcasts live on ABC, as well as live-streaming simultaneously on ESPN+. Cord-cutters can watch the game with any live TV streaming service that carries ABC and ESPN, like DirecTV Stream, Fubo, Hulu + Live TV and Sling Orange + Blue.

DirecTV Stream offers ABC and ESPN, which airs NHL All-Star Weekend events, in all of their packages with prices starting at $69.99 per month for the entry-level Entertainment tier. It also includes more than 75 channels, such as AMC, Bravo, CNBC, Disney Channel, FX, HGTV, Nickelodeon, TBS and much more.

In addition, the streamer has a free 5-day trial available, which is more than enough time to watch the NHL All-Star Game 2024 on ABC and events during All-Star Game Weekend on ESPN online for free. You can either cancel or keep the service after the free trial is over.

Meanwhile, the NHL All-Star Game Weekend 2024 is also available to stream on ESPN+. A subscription to ESPN+ — which goes for $10.99/Month — grants you access to the game itself, as well as the events leading up to it during NHL All-Star Weekend.

On Thursday, Feb. 1, the all-star player draft, the NHL Alumni Man of the Year award presentation, Professional Women’s Hockey League showcase and other events start at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. Meanwhile, on Friday, Feb. 2, the NHL skills competition begins — with events, like hardest shot, best stick handling, fastest skater and more — at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. Both event days air on ESPN and is streamable on ESPN+.

Moreover, if you want Disney+ and Hulu with ESPN+, the Disney Trio offers all three ad-supported plans for $14.99/Month, or go mostly ad-free (ESPN+ includes ads, however) for $24.99/Month.

The NHL All-Star Game 2024 broadcasts live on ABC starting at 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT. However, the best ways to watch the game online without cable are with DirecTV Stream or ESPN+.

SOURCE

Leave a Comment

ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds ecds